Sebastian Ivarsson – Yeah!

Runner-up in the TOMMY SUNSHINE & DISCO FRIES‘Don’t Look Back’ Beatport remix competition in 2012, Sweden’s SEBASTIAN IVARSSON immediately caught our attention, now bringing us his monstrous new electro house bomb ‘Yeah!’.

Cranked up to 11 with gut-punching drops and haunting melodies in the breakdowns on top of a huge over-driven kick, this is set to smash big rooms and festivals apart!

Including 2 alternatively banging takes from Poland’s DIRTY RUSH & GREGOR ES and USA’s OSEN make this an essentially BIG release.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+


  • IMG
  • IMG


FTampa & Felguk - Slap!