Vicious Cuts 2013 [Beatport]

Including 7 previously unreleased and exclusive tracks, VICIOUS CUTS 2013 – BEATPORT EDITION has dropped.

Mixed by SGT SLICK and including artists such as VANDALISM, DAVE WINNEL, MIND ELECTRIC, REUBEN KEENEY, MR. FLUFF, D.O.D, FTAMPA and heaps more, this release encompasses the sound which is truly VICIOUS!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+


  • IMG


FTampa & Felguk - Slap!